Kontakt

Ajour AS

    Vikaveien 33,

      8622 Mo i Rana

   +47 75 13 05 99

  post@ajour-regnskap.as

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Sigrid Bull-Gjertsen

Telefon: 988 88 223
Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: sigrid@ajour-regnskap.as

Tove Fredriksen

E-post: tove@ajour-regnskap.as

Telefon: 912 42 802
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Geir Nikolaisen

E-post: geir@ajour-regnskap.as

Telefon: 913 82 598
Autorisert regnskapsfører/ Daglig leder

Katarina Iversen

Telefon: 974 62 133
Regnskapsfører

E-post: katarina@ajour-regnskap.as

Bente Valjord

Telefon: 952 60 873
Regnskapsfører

E-post: bente@ajour-regnskap.as

Stina Aasheim

Telefon: 900 96 211
Regnskapsfører

E-post: stina@ajour-regnskap.as